DIRECTOR

Kevin Bare

City of Sheridan

307-674-5941

kevin@wcbo.com

DIRECTOR

Byron Matthews

City of Cheyenne

307-637-6311

byron@wcbo.com

DIRECTOR

Matt Allred

Town of Guernsey

307-836-2335

matt@wcbo.com

TREASURER

Billy Nunn

Teton County

307-733-3959 x8415

billy@wcbo.com

SECRETARY

Gregg Lassle

City of Sheridan

    307-674-5941

   gregg@wcbo.com      


​​​VICE PRESIDENT

Jason Gutierrez, PE

Natrona County

307-235-9435

jason@wcbo.com



PRESIDENT

Ken Rogers

City of Gillette 

307-686-5260

ken@wcbo.gov

WYOMING CONFERENCE OF BUILDING OFFICIALS

DEDICATED TO BUILDING SAFETY THROUGH EDUCATION

Past President

Keith Bower

Campbell County

307-682-1970

keith@wcbo.com